Allergy Icons

Many people are allergic to certain foods or follow a vegetarian or vegan lifestyle.
If a dish contains an allergenic ingredient, we display the corresponding icon next to it. The same applies for Vegan or vegetarian meals.

Let's bring your restaurant to the next level

Thank you! We will contact you soon!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Please try it again or contact us directly
or contact us directly at
By clicking “Accept”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.